Testimonials

Home Testimonials
I am 14 now, however, when I first started going to Dr. Tirgan I was 11 years old. He gave me confidence, encouragement and hope about my keloids going away. He was very kind and helpful about taking care of my keloids. I am very thankful that my grandma took me there for him to help me with my keloid problem. He is the best!!!!!!!!!
Kayla H. 8/17/2015
I started seeing Dr. Tirgan sometime in Nov of 2014. I’ve tried cryotherapy and chemo drug injection. As Dr. Tirgan says both involve some pain and cryotherapy tends to be messy. But the results are good, the keloid is softer and thinner. Dr. Tirgan doesn’t make you feel like there’s only a short amount of time to see him and he treats you like a normal person.
Charlotte I. 6/2/2015
I started treatment for two keloids on May 5th 2015…I received steroid injections for my chest keloid and freezing of the earlobe keloid. So far, things are moving along with the leaking and peeling and whatnot. I’m nervous because I’ve suffered with these unsightly things for a few years now, I don’t wear bikinis or hold my hair up, I’m very self conscious of them and I’m hopeful for the day I no longer have to hide, it’ll be a sure boost in confidence. Dr. Tirgan promises great things and I’m confident in him.
Janelle W. 5/8/2015
After seeing a few doctors who weren’t knowledgable and borderline reckless, I finally found Dr. Tirgan by patiently doing some online research. I’ve had my keloid for over 10 years, and although it didn’t blow up to a “tumor” keloid, it still has been a constant image issue. I’ve had the shots and surgical incisions that only made it worse. This was my last option. Thankfully, Dr Tirgan is more than willing to email patients before even seeing them. I emailed him my pictures and told him my story. Via email he outlined how many treatments it would likely be and the associated costs. That in itself is a great aspect of Dr Tirgan, as many doctors lack this basic skill of open communication. Knowing that I was coming from out of town, Dr Tirgan created a plan that works for me. I had my first session a few days ago, so I still don’t have results yet but so far it is “healing” as he outlined. Based on his diagnosis and the healing so far. I’m very hopeful that the results will be good. I will be seeing Dr Tirgan again in a few weeks.
Vivian D. 4/19/2015
Dr. Tirgan is in a class of his own as a Doctor who is passionate about the care and healing of his patients. Not only is he the leading expert in Keloids, he is always responsive and will go out of his way to attend to his patient’s needs. After visiting multiple dermatologists with no results, I will only trust Dr. Tirgan to continue with his proven treatment methods.
Matt R. 3/31/2015
I had gotten my first keloid treatment on January 6th 2015 and its been progressing as Dr.Tirgan explained and I am so far very please with these amazing results! My Keloid was originally a small bump on my ear from a piercing and when my doctor recommended me to a surgeon whom told me the surgery had a fifty percent chance of working and a fifty percent chance of it re growing but I was never told it would re grow literally 100 times worse then the original Keloid from the incision. So after I was convinced that this surgery would work from a botch surgeon I was soon dealing with an even worse keloid then before so it had been growing and itching and stinging in pain for two years until I did extensive research online and found Dr.Tirgan who drastically changed my hopeless situation in to a dream come true of getting rid of this burden I’ve come to know as the keloid. Thank you so much Dr.Tirgan, your passion to help people has changed my perspective on doctors and has helped me realize they all aren’t out for money like some, there are still good people in the medical field trying to make a difference and better others lives !
Freddie R. 1/27/2015
I was left with two massive keloids on both my earlobes after three time surgical removal by the national health service (NHS) in UK. I suffered since I was 7 years old going through three surgeries, having to wear pressure clips and 12 times steroid injections every 6 weeks. As a 14 years old girl, the psychological trauma of going to school and facing the bullies became too much. The medical research by my mother led us to Dr Trigan’s office in New York city and this was a turning point in my life. I had my first time treatment in July 2014 which has fantastically reduced the size of my keloid about 50%. Everyone in our family was amazed with the result. Now I am back in New York for the second time to treat the rest of the keloid. I can’t wait to finally see my earlobes without any keloids within about 8 weeks. As I said, my mother has carried out lots of medical research at a degree level and says that Dr Trigan and the way in which he carries out the treatment is the only light in the dark for anyone suffering from keloids. I know that some experts in the UK has started realising the mistakes and risks that NHS has taken by unnecessary surgeries on poor patients whilst some other experts have started taking advice from Dr Trigan. However, despite this and taking Dr Trigan’s experience into account, my mother correctly decided that the treatment must be carried out by Dr Trigan Personally. This decision has proved to be the best decision ever and our experience could not be better than this. My mother and Dr Trigan can discuss things about keloid in details but it is so worrying when you come across doctors in the UK with shucking lack of knowledge about the nature of keloid scars, still putting people through surgeries or other useless methods. There are few other Doctors across the world carrying out this treatment, however, the way in which this treatment is carried out is as important as the treatment itself. I would only recommend this doctor to people with keloid treatment because of the level of experience and the way in which he carries out his treatment with the highest standard of care and skills. I wish him the best He has changed my life Mahsa From London
Mahsa K 12/16/2014
I was ready to just go in and get a consultation only and see what can I do to get rid or treat my keloid. I was expecting to pay between $400 to $500. But my keloid was tiny according to what he said so he didn’t wanted to charge me some much for the cryotherapy and the consultation so he just charged me $300 for both. He had informed me in was keloids are and how they are most likely formed. He is a really nice guy and he told me what will happen in the next few weeks and it’s just been a day and it’s swollen just likeep he said. I believe in what he is doing and I recommend anyone with a keloid problem to go to him.
Miguel C.
Besides being a professional and great at what he does he is one of the kindest most gentle person that I have ever met. I have been taking my son to see him and my son loves going to him because he shows genuine interest in him. I only wish that every doctor could be just like him. The medical field would be a better place. He is wonderful professionally and personally! He is perfect!
Raffaela M 10/12/2014

Lisa F. says: Well it was a trying time for me as I was going to my Dr.’s appointment i fainted coming off the train, but thank God we made it to the office. After hearing testomonies from a lovely lady name Elizabeth she made me feel even more comfortable before meeting Dr. Tirgan personally. Dr. Tirgan is definately a God sent the neck keloid acted up burning sensation kind of irritable so i only received about 5% of the treatment today. God bless Dr. Tirgan he will be seeing me again next week, as i am traveling from the VI for these treatments.

4/4/2013

Edie N. says: ON MY LAST VISIT YOU ADVISED ME TO HAVE MY EYES CHECKED. I DID. THE DR ADVISE ME OF MY CONDITION AND HAS BEEN WORKING ON THEM EVERY SINCE. I’VE HAD ONE OPERATION INORDER TO SAVE MY SIGHT. IF YOU HADN’T TOLD ME THAT YOU SAW A PROBLEM I COULD HAVE LOST MY EYESIGHT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONSERN, MY SCIATICA IS NOW GIVING ME GREAT PAIN, I’M HAVING DIFFICULTY WALKING, WHEN I GET BETTER I WILL RETURN TO THE OFFICE FOR FUTHER TREATMENTS. I AM GETTING BETTER EACH DAY.

3/31/2013

Lisa C. says: Well, I have not met with Dr. Tirgan as yet, but so far our correspondence via email has been extremely excellent. I am scheduled to meet with him this coming April to treat a long time troublesome neck keloid. I look forward to meeting him You can feel his passion for his work and the care for his patients just by his responses. Will keep you posted

1/26/2013

Hannah N. says: Hi! Dr. Tirgan. I am very please to meet you yesterday on your office. You are a very kind and professional. You had read my mind with all the questions. I am feeling lucky, I know I has found a right doctor for my keloid. I flew home last night. I will see you in three week. I will strongly recommend you to any people who had been suffer with keloid like me.

5/6/2012

Kami R. says: I had this skin problem for more than 10 years, and i never felt this comfortable to share it with anybody but Dr Trigans. He is very kind and polite. I had a test appointment with him and hope to continue my treatment. Diseases do not only need treatments but support, and he does both. Thank you Dr. Trigans.

2/24/2012

Yvette B. says: I highly recommend Dr. Tirgan! Not only is he very professional and extremely knowledgable, but he is very pleasant and compassionate! He is so dedicated to what he does and I can tell that he sincerely wants to help his patients! You will not be sorry that you made an appointment with him! I couldn’t be more pleased.

1/6/2012
Another great experience!
Charoy T. says: Yesterday I went in for a check-up and had to have my keloid refrozen. I’m really happy with the progress within the last 6 weeks. My keloid has reduced in size significantly and I’m looking forward to Dr. Tirgan’s efforts in reducing it to desired appearance.
9/7/2011

Mubarak A. says: With no hesitation Dr. Tirgan is the best, concerned, caring, experienced, motivated… doctor in this field you are yet to meet.I first communicated with him via emails to discuss my keloid situation and it was awesome, he takes his time to address every issue and tells you his opinion which is always the best resort and allows you to make a final decision. He actually is very motivated in the treatment of keloids and addresses every keloid on any part of the body uniquely. He makes you understand that his concern is to eradicate the keloid completely so the skin returns back to normal, and from my experience he is not all about the money like other doctors. Dr. Tirgan is the sixth (6th) doctor I have seen with regards to my facial keloids on both sides of my face at the beard area. I had them surgically removed and they grew back even bigger, I almost lost hope when that happened because the plastic surgeon told me that was the best thing to do and it also cost me a lot of money for each session.Other doctors,plastic surgeons and dermatologists said it cannot be treated so I should just leave it the way it is and others said I should get it surgically removed again and then apply radiation therapy so it does not regrow. It was very hard to accept any one’s word after my keloids started growing again after having been told that was the best option. I came upon www.keloid212.com after research upon research online. The testimonials from several patients and the various videos and pictures demonstrating the efficacy of cryotherapy gave me a lot of hope which later materialized. To date, I have been to his office for 3 sessions so far and there is a great deal of shrinkage to my keloids. My advice to all who visit and those yet to visit is that we need a great deal of PATIENCE because this skin condition needs medical treatment which takes time.In short, “if it is important to you, you will devote time for it”. Doctors like him are very hard to come by, Dr. Tirgan is indeed a blessing to the world. Unlike other facilities, he treats every single patient all by himself and not an assistant or any other person.Looking at the size of my keloids now I am very confident that we will achieve desirable results. Cryotherapy is amazing!!!

4/8/2013

Jennifer W. says: I’ve been dealing with keloids on my chest and shoulders for over 10 years now. I finally found a fantastic doctor who actually knows what he’s doing and talking about. I recently had cryotherapy performed on the largest keloid I had in the middle of my chest. When he numbs it with an injection first, it doesn’t hurt nearly as much as injections I’ve had in it in the past. He used one long needle instead of sticking me in different areas.The cryo itself is not too bad, you mostly feel pressure and sometimes a slight burning. For me, within about 2 minutes after the procedure is completed it begins to hurt a lot. The pain lasted for about 3 hours. A few weeks later this keloid was half its original size. I had the same area treated again. This time the pain afterwards was about 75% better. The keloid itself now looks almost completely flat. I can’t believe it! Although I am not looking forward to getting cryo again on the other 2 keloids on my chest, I know that in the end it will be worth it because for the first time something has actually shown me improvement. Dr. Tirgan is wonderful and will answer all your questions and takes a lot of time. Also prices are reasonable, which is great since I am also spending money to get to his office since I live out of state. Hope this helps anyone who is thinking about going!

3/18/2013

Mercy L. says: It’s been about 7 months since I first started my keloid treatment with Dr. Tirgan and he has always been supportive, caring and kind. It is obvious that he genuinely wants to help people with this skin defect and that he is not doing it for the money. He is a true gentleman and I will recommend him to anyone who needs keloid treatment. There arent many medical professionals like him who genuinely care for their patietns and enjoy their work.

12/20/2012

Vanessa C. says: It has been one year since I had my one time treatment for the keloid on my leg, I am glad I found Dr. Tirgan

12/5/2012

Nela M. says: My first visit, not knowing what to expect in the treatment, Dr Tirgan was incredibly supportive and kind and genuinely wants to help treat my scars completely and safely which means alot to me. he understands that coming overseas makes it harder to carry out the treatment in the normal time span and i am soooo happy that he is positive to find a way around treating me so i go back home with my aim of the trip done.. amazing person. thank you so much. fingers crossed for the rest of the treatment 🙂

9/19/2012

Alexandria s. says: Dr. Tirgan has been treating me for a while now and no matter what as always he is kind,caring and patient. ALWAYS friendly and answers any questions I have. 100% the best.

6/7/2012

Michelle H. says: Dr. Tirgan was nothing but polite and answered all my concerns about a keloid on my ear from a piercing. I’ve had this growing keloid for about 2 years now and I’ve always been worried about getting it surgically removed. I came across Dr. Tirgan’s website and thought I give it a shot. He was very polite from start till end. He answered all of my questions and concerns, gave me alternative options and an all around price. I decided to do the cryotherapy that same day and its a weird feeling but nothing too painful or painful at all. He constantly checked on me to see how I was doing throughout the procedure. He is very kind, warm, and helpful; he makes his patients know that he cares. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone with any of the conditions that he treats.

5/18/2012

Hannah N. says: Hi! Dr. Tirgan. I am very please to meet you yesterday on your office. You are a very kind and professional. You had read my mind with all the questions. I am feeling lucky, I know I has found a right doctor for my keloid. I flew home last night. I will see you in three week. I will strongly recommend you to any people who had been suffer with keloid like me

5/16/2012

Stephanie P. says: Dr. Tirgan is great. He’s a straight shooter. Doesn’t b.s. or sugarcoat things but is also very warm and caring

3/1/2012

Kami R. says: I had this skin problem for more than 10 years, and i never felt this comfortable to share it with anybody but Dr Trigans. He is very kind and polite. I had a test appointment with him and hope to continue my treatment. Diseases do not only need treatments but support, and he does both. Thank you Dr. Trigans.

2/24/2012

Todd V. says: I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Tirgan. He was knowledgeable, he made me feel comfortable, and gave me advice on how I should be treated. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tirgan and I will probably take a three hour drive to be treated by him again.

1/11/2012

Yvette B. says: I highly recommend Dr. Tirgan! Not only is he very professional and extremely knowledgable, but he is very pleasant and compassionate! He is so dedicated to what he does and I can tell that he sincerely wants to help his patients! You will not be sorry that you made an appointment with him! I couldn’t be more pleased.

1/6/2012

Ms d. says: Dr Tirgan is Amazing! He was very kind and patient when explaining my procedure. For anyone traveling to NY to visit Dr Tirgan know that his office and location are safe. His office is in a posh area. I was very impressed. 🙂 I will be back to have other procedures and highly recommend his practice. Also his receptionist is a gem. She was very prepared. Love that in an office. 🙂

12/14/2011

Sidna K. says: Dr Tirgan is just great. Well mannered and very serviceable. I traveled from Washington DC to New York City for my first keloid treatment. Unfortunately, I got to New York very late. But guess what??? Dr Tirgan waited for me. I was able to find his office around 9pm and he was there waiting for me. Now tell me which Doctor will do that to a new patient?!?!? My treatment went well, Dr Tirgan explained everything I had to know about the treatment (Pros and Cons) I can already see progress. I’ve been having keloid for over 8 years and I’m very happy I finally found Mr Tirgan.

11/30/2011

Rachel S. says: Very professional manner, put me at ease immediately! I felt extremely confident in his expertise and feel that the cross-country trip to see him was absolutely worth it. I would recommend him to anyone struggling with keloids or other skin disorders as he is clearly the leading expert in his field.

11/23/2011

Vanessa C. says: I was worried about a Keloid on my leg after an accident I had, because It started to itch and hurt a lot, but I found Dr. Tirgan and he made it flat with just one session, I definitely recommend him, very honest person.

10/24/2011

Meirav B. says: I had moles removed by freezing. I am very happy with the results, virtually no scaring (and what ever I do have looks much much better than a mole) and Dr. Tirgan is great. Very professional and personal. Thank you.

9/10/2011

Charoy T. says: Yesterday I went in for a check-up and had to have my keloid refrozen. I’m really happy with the progress within the last 6 weeks. My keloid has reduced in size significantly and I’m looking forward to Dr. Tirgan’s efforts in reducing it to desired appearance.

9/7/2011

OMOYELE T. says: I was impressed that I was able to obtain an appointment on the same day as I called. When making the appointment, I was pleased with how polite the receptionist was. She answered all my questions patiently and politely. Rather than be dismissive, she put me on hold to get further information on the questions she couldn’t answer. When I arrived at the office, I barely had to wait before I was seen by the doctor. Dr Tirgan was very polite, gave my diagnosis clearly and patiently answered all my questions. He also informed me that I could email or call if I had any further questions. If I have any dermatological problems in the future I will definitely return to this Dr. He was fantastic!

8/12/2011

OMOYELE T. says: I was impressed that I was able to obtain an appointment on the same day as I called. When making the appointment, I was pleased with how polite the receptionist was. She answered all my questions patiently and politely. Rather than be dismissive, she put me on hold to get further information on the questions she couldn’t answer. When I arrived at the office, I barely had to wait before I was seen by the doctor. Dr Tirgan was very polite, gave my diagnosis clearly and patiently answered all my questions. He also informed me that I could email or call if I had any further questions. If I have any dermatological problems in the future I will definitely return to this Dr. He was fantastic!

8/12/2011

Isabelle L. says: Finally, a NYC physician with a mix of top skills, utter professionalism and great interpersonal skills. Dr. Tirgan had a soothing and informative manner with me (I was a new patient, was a bit apprehensive, put me at ease instantly, answered all my questions thoroughly). Most of my procedures were virtually painless (dermabrassion), one had minor pain (heat method to remove a mole on sensitive area of face). In a short time, we accomplished a lot and I feel very satisfied with his technique, knowledge and manner. Would highly recommend to others.

7/27/2011

Meirav B. says: I appreciate the great customer service I received at my first appointment. I was 30 minutes late, but the office was understanding and took me shortly after I arrived. I saw Dr Tirgan for a consultation on my keloids. He put me at ease about my keloids and suggested a reputable treatment facility near my home, which is in Maryland. While at the office I decided to get 3 of my keloids treated.

7/21/2011

Marc H. says: I visited Dr. Tirgan for the first time last week. After sitting in the waiting area awaiting to be called, Dr, Tirgan walked by, greeted me personally by my name and a handshake and advised that he would see me in a few minutes. That personal touch says a lot about his practice and caring shown to patients. I was very impressed. I met Dr. Tirgan for the first time this week after having corresponded (via email) for awhile, about the cryotherapy procedure for my keloid. He was very informative about what will be done, how my skin will react, and expressed the importance of him staying up to date on my progress. I have been struggling with keloids for years and I am excited and feel about having him remove and treat my keloid.

7/5/2011

Ordet ‎says: I first started going to Dr. Tirgan about a year ago. I just expected your usual hasty NYC doctor who has more important things to think about than you/your case. But Dr. Tirgan is more like if you went to see your uncle who was a doctor. His bedside manner is impeccable and he makes you feel very comfortable whilst simultaneously giving you his expert care and advice. Once I called to make an appointment and Dr. Tirgan himself answered the phone and was sincerely concerned about my problem–that is how committed he is! He seems to be always working. So he is obviously committed to his work. He is personable and down-to-earth. When you are with him he seems to really BE there; not distracted and only half there, and he seems to really want to do the best he can to help you. He also has a lovely family, and sometimes his son fills in when the secretary is sick–it’s very homey. You are in good hands with Dr. Tirgan! I will continue going to him for various skin problems.

Sep 22, 2010

CC T. says: I met Dr. Tirgan for the first time this week after having corresponded (via email) for awhile, about the cryotherapy procedure for my keloid. He was very informative about what will be done, how my skin will react, and expressed the importance of him staying up to date on my progress. I have been struggling with keloids for years and I am excited and feel about having him remove and treat my keloid.

6/30/2011

Uvannie E. says: Dr. Tirgan is very accommodating and engaging. He is extremely sensitive to the psychological trauma that a skin condition carries. I would recommend him to everyone.

6/14/2011

Donna D. says: I had my first appointment with Dr. Tirgan in December, 2010. For several years, I had a very large, uncomfortable keolid on my navel. It was cut off on two separate occasions, but grew back after about 4 months. Still I wanted to try one more time to remove the keolid, so I decided to try this procedure I read about called cryothearpy. I came across Dr Tirgan’s website www.skin212.com, liked the information he provided and decided to schedule a consultation. The moment I met Dr, Tirgan, he immediately put me at ease with his patience, and professional manner. I learned so much from him during the consultation, I decided to have the keolid removed that day. It’s been six months, my navel looks great, I feel fantastic, and Dr. Tirgan still continues to monitor my progress! I cannot express how grateful I am to have found a doctor with the wisdom, knowledge and professionalism of Dr. Tirgan! Thank you for being such an excellent doctor! Donna D

Jun 14, 2011

Donna D. says: I had my first appointment with Dr. Tirgan in December, 2010. For several years, I had a very large, uncomfortable keolid on my navel. It was cut off on two separate occasions, but grew back after about 4 months. Still I wanted to try one more time to remove the keolid, so I decided to try this procedure I read about called cryothearpy. I came across Dr Tirgan’s website www.skin212.com, liked the information he provided and decided to schedule a consultation. The moment I met Dr, Tirgan, he immediately put me at ease with his patience, and professional manner. I learned so much from him during the consultation, I decided to have the keolid removed that day. It’s been six months, my navel looks great, I feel fantastic, and Dr. Tirgan still continues to monitor my progress! I cannot express how grateful I am to have found a doctor with the wisdom, knowledge and professionalism of Dr. Tirgan! Thank you for being such an excellent doctor! Donna D

Jun 14, 2011

Ordet ‎says: I first started going to Dr. Tirgan about a year ago. I just expected your usual hasty NYC doctor who has more important things to think about than you/your case. But Dr. Tirgan is more like if you went to see your uncle who was a doctor. His bedside manner is impeccable and he makes you feel very comfortable whilst simultaneously giving you his expert care and advice. Once I called to make an appointment and Dr. Tirgan himself answered the phone and was sincerely concerned about my problem–that is how committed he is! He seems to be always working. So he is obviously committed to his work. He is personable and down-to-earth. When you are with him he seems to really BE there; not distracted and only half there, and he seems to really want to do the best he can to help you. He also has a lovely family, and sometimes his son fills in when the secretary is sick–it’s very homey. You are in good hands with Dr. Tirgan! I will continue going to him for various skin problems.

Sep 22, 2010

Sarah W. says: Dr Tirgan was very polite and patient with me, I was impressed that he came out into the waiting room to greet me and shook my hand. He explained the procedure thoroughly and although I was only booked in for a consultation, after deciding I wanted to go ahead with the treatment he was able to treat me there and then. I’m very happy with the level of care and service, would recommend to and will definitely be using in the future.

8/6/2010

Alma M. says: Excellent care, wonderful doctor. Great results.

6/30/2010
I originally went to see Dr. Tirgan over a month ago to consult with him about some skin legions that I was contemplating having removed. I had no idea what to expect and was not completely sure if I would end up seeking treatment. From the second that I stepped foot into Dr. Tirgan’s office, he did whatever he could to educate me and make me feel comfortable about the procedure. Because of his pleasant manner, genuine concern, and knowledge about all facets of treatment, I chose to have several spots removed that same day. I have already began to see great progress on those spots and have since then elected to have many more removed – even though I had not originally intended to do so – because I was so pleased, both with the results and with Dr. Tirgan himself.

I can honestly say that I have never met a more compassionate or accommodating physician (and I work in the healthcare field!). He is extremely professional but also genuinely wants to help people to see good results. After each procedure, Dr. Tirgan has sent me a personal email to check in and see how I am doing which I found to be so above and beyond what is normally expected of a treatment provider. He has also worked with me to make sure the treatment is affordable and convenient. I have been so pleased with my experience thus far and would highly recommend that anyone with skin concerns come see Dr. Tirgan – you will not be disappointed!

May 26, 2010
I don’t normally write reviews, but felt compelled to write a review for Dr. Tirgan because he is so amazing.
Dr. Tirgan is the most professional and caring doctors that I have had the pleasure to meet, not only in New York City — which is saying a lot — but in my entire life. He literally goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable, to understand you, and to treat you. The first time I called his office he personally answered and was genuinely interested in my problem! How many doctors would you get such personal care from!? He is literally above and beyond expectations. His bedside manner is exceptional, and you feel totally cared for and completely comfortable with him. Its like going to see a family member for treatment–that is how attentive and present he is.

Not only is he caring and nurturing, and goes out of his way to help you in whatever way he can, but his credentials are impressive and impeccable. He works all of the time, as far as I can tell, and continues to contribute his expertise to the Columbia University Medical School.

He will also try to save you money as well in his treatment and prescriptions if possible. Basically he is a doctor from Heaven, so take advantage while he is still practicing. You are lucky to have found such a caring and capable resource in Dr. Tirgan. I have his number in my cell phone, and I will continue seeing him as long as I live in NYC.

5/10/2010

Rick B. says: I don’t think I’ve ever met a friendlier and more accommodating doctor; If they were all like Dr. Tirgan, our healthcare system would be in better shape. I recently saw him for the first time to have a bunch of small skin tags removed, as well as a mole and a few broken capillaries (i.e. very tiny red dots). I couldn’t be happier.

12/23/2009